| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Social distancing? Try a better way to work remotely on your online files. Dokkio, a new product from PBworks, can help your team find, organize, and collaborate on your Drive, Gmail, Dropbox, Box, and Slack files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Base de datos - Database

Page history last edited by PBworks 11 years, 8 months ago

 

Acerca del colectivo - About the collective

 

 

1) Roxana Acevedo Madrid

postdatarox@yahoo.com

(951) 1640778

(951) 5150221

 

2) Adriana Audiffred

ala1@hispavista.com

(951) 5171013

(951) 1998041

 

3) Marietta Bernstorff

laluztalleresoax@yahoo.com.mx

(951) 5213093

(951) 1066216

 

4) Laura Blaconá

laura@rawarte.com

(951) 1336380

 

5) Adriana Calatayud

adrianacalatayud@hotmail.com

01 55 56 75 78 86

(951) 1998041

www.adrianacalatayud.pbwiki.com

 

6) Valerie Campos

valerycampos7f@hotmail.com

(951) 5212809

(951) 5099250

 

7) Noel Dora Chilton

n_chilton@hotmail.com

(951) 209-8697 cel

casa 5144073

noelchilton.com

 

8) Itzmalli Coca

itzmalli_coca01@hotmail.com

(951) 1776455

 

9) Sara Corenstein Woldenberg

sara.corenstein@gmail.com

(951) 5026379

(951) 1461193

 

10) Guadalupe Cortés López

guadacort@hotmail.com

(951) 1463042

 

11) Gitte Daehlin

gittedaehlin@mac.com

(951) 1444341

 

12) Irene Dubrovsky

irenevia@yahoo.com

(55) 55748204

 

13) Maddalena Forcella

maddalenaforcella@gmail.com

(967) 6785948

(967) 1067330

 

14) Rowena Galavitz

www.rowenagalavitz.com

rowenagalavitz@yahoo.com

(951) 5033169

(951) 1468781

 

15) Maricela Gómez

coloresdeoaxaca@yahoo.com.mx

 

16) Noemí Gómez,

noemixe@yahoo.com.mx

(951) 5176527

 

17) Lucero González

luxgonzalez@hotmail.com

(55) 55 54 65 79

555133286

(55) 55509270

951-513 3286

 

18) Rocío González

rocollinster@gmail.com

(55) 55166678

(55) 36601942

 

19) Selma Guizande

selmaguisande@yahoo.com

 01 55 5651 2694

045 55 11348342

 

20) Esther Guízar

unojoalgato05@yahoo.com.mx

(951) 1045551

(951) 1016613

 

21) Mariana Gullco

mgullco@hotmail.com

(951) 1847538

casa 515 2310

 

22) Lorena Harp

lorena_harp@yahoo.com.mx

(951) 5155976

(951) 1173100

 

23) Salime Harp Cruces

sharp71@yahoo.com

(951) 5215812

(951) 5212601

(951) 1170839

 

24) Laura Hernández

lauraludica@yahoo.com

www.laurahernandez.com

 

25) Gina Iturbe Bueno

laflorynata@yahoo.com

(951) 5201404

(951) 5152335

 

26) Claudia Jiménez

claudia.jimenez1@gmail.com

(951) 1761015

 

27) Miriam Ladrón de Guevara

miriamladrondeguevara@gmail.com

(951)

(951) 544 7290cel

 

28) Laurie Litowitz

laurielit@hotmail.com

(951) 1151081

(951) 142 6494

503-8726

 

29) Cristina Luna

cristinaluna95@hotmail.com

(951) 5212791

(951) 5092603

 

30) Araceli Mancilla

aracelimz@hotmail.com

(951) 5175419

(951) 1024259

 

31) Luna Marán

luzdelanada@yahoo.com.mx

(951) 515536372

(951) 5184870

 

32) Cynthia Martínez

cyntmtz@hotmail.com

 01 55 55243282 casa

 

33) Nadja Massün

nadja.massun@gmail.com

(951) 1811079

5201099 casa

https://www.lightstalkers.org/nadja-massun

 

34) Maries Mendiola

unojoalgato05@yahoo.com.mx

(951) 1045551

(951) 1016113

 

35) Ann Miller Frances

blancanegro@earthlinklink.net

(951) 5204012

 

36) Edith Morales

deithmora@yahoo.com

 5150043

 

37) Roberta Neiman

rneiman@sbcglobal.net

(915) 5134207

(951) 1778388

www.robertaneiman.com

 

 38) Mari Olguín

quintamaria@hotmail.com

(951) 5200879

(951) 1503090

 

39) Irma Pineda

biuuza@hotmail.com

(971) 1175361

 

40) Luisa Restrepo

luisarpo@gmail.com

(951) 5212827

(951) 5472900

 

41) Ornella Ridone

oridone@yahoo.com.mx

 

42) Beatriz Russek

berussek@yahoo.com.mx

(951) 5147208

 

43) Cecilia Salcedo Méndez

 

44) Martha Sánchez

tallermartha@yahoo.com

(951) 5137168

 

45) Emilia Sandoval

emiliasandovalg@yahoo.com

(951) 1629289

 

46) Ana Santos

anasabina@gmail.com

www.anasantos.pbwiki.com

(951) 5184870

(951) 1555087

 

47) Lorena Silva

losalacranes@yahoo.com

(951) 5212520

 

48) Marcela Taboada

marcelataboada@rnet.com.mx

(951) 5484000

(951) 5408002

 

49) Masako Takahashi

masako@masakotakahashi.com

(415) 5775228

www.masakotakahashi.com

 

50) Rosa Martha Toledo Martínez

tecahuiini@gmail.com

(951) 5204363

(951) 1230594

 

51) Natalia Toledo

natalia_toledo06@yahoo.com.mx

(55) 52112664

 

52) Berenice Torres Almazán

bereta9@hotmail.com

(951) 112 7772

 

53) Rosa Vallejo

laalfalfa@yahoo.com

(951) 520 02 58

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.